feature

Perth Bars, Pubs and Clubs

Perth is a vibrant city as you will see come nightfall. With many exclusive wine bars, quaint pubs, boutique breweries and Sunday Sessions spots to suit anybody's fancy. Below is a list of our favourites, if you would like to list your venue please email info@perth-australia.com.

Pubs & Clubs Australia - Your Eye on Local Entertainment

Name Address Phone Web Email
Box Deli 918 Hay Street, Perth, WA 6000 0893226744 www.boxdeli.com.au box@boxdeli.com.au
Llama Bar 464 Hay Street, Subiaco, WA 6008 0893880222 www.llamabar.com admin@llamabar.com
Must Wine Bar 519 Beautfort St, Mount Lawley, WA 6050 0893288255 www.must.com.au info@must.com.au
Onyx Bar 72 Outram Street, West Perth, WA 6005 0893218661 www.onyxbar.com.au info@onyxbar.com.au
Bar One QV1 Retail Plaza, 250 St Georges Terrace, Perth, WA 6000 0894818400 www.bar1.com.au contact@bar1.com.au
C Restaurant Lounge St Martins Tower, 44 St Georges Terrace, Perth, WA 6000 0892208333 www.crestaurant.com.au bookings@crestaurant.com.au
Geisha Bar 135 James Street, Northbridge, WA 6003 0893289808 www.geishabar.com.au info@geishabar.com.au
Niche Bar City End, Leederville, WA 6007 0892271007 www.nichebar.com.au info@nichebar.com.au
Ocean Beach Hotel Corner Marine Parade & Eric St, Cottesloe, WA 6011 0893842556 www.obh.com.au admin@obh.com.au
Mustang Bar 46 Lake St, Northbridge, WA 6003 0893282350 www.mustangbar.com.au  
Sail and Anchor Pub Brewery 64 South Terrace, Fremantle, WA 6160 0893358433    
The Ellington Jazz Club 191-193 Beaufort St, Perth, WA 6000 0408069967 www.theellington.com.au info@ellingtonjazz.com.au
The Brisbane Hotel 292 Beaufort Street, Highgate, WA 6003 0892272300 www.thebrisbanehotel.com.au info@thebrisbanehotel.com.au
Brass Monkey Hotel 209 William Street, Northbridge, WA 6003 0892279596 www.thebrassmonkey.com.au brass.monkey.hotel@alhgroup.com.au
Broken Hill Hotel 314 Albany Highway, Victoria Park, WA 6100 0893611038 www.brokenhillhotel.com.au info@brokenhillhotel.com.au
Subiaco Hotel 465 Hay Street, Subiaco, WA 6008 0893813069 www.subiacohotel.com.au subi@subiacohotel.com.au
Eurobar 110 Corner Aberdeen Street & Lake Street, Northbridge, WA 6003 0892275244 www.theeurobar.com info@theeurobar.com
The Charles Hotel 509 Charles Street, North Perth, WA 6006 0894441051 www.charleshotel.com.au enquiries@charleshotel.com.au 
Little Creatures 40 Mews Road, Fremantle, WA 6160 0894305155 www.littlecreatures.com.au email@littlecreatures.com.au
The Orient Hotel 39 High Street, Fremantle, WA 6160 0893362455 www.theorienthotel.com.au  
The Clink 14-16 South Terrace, Fremantle, WA 6160 0893361919    
Bootleg Brewery Johnson Rd, Wilyabrup, WA 6280 0897556300 www.bootlegbrewery.com.au  
Queens Tavern 520 Beaufort St, Highgate, WA 6003 0893287267 www.thequeens.com.au info@thequeens.com.au
Leederville Hotel 742 Newcastle St, Leederville, WA 6007 0892860150 www.leedervillehotel.com promo@leedervillehotel.com
The Left Bank 15 Riverside Rd, East Fremantle, WA 6158 0893191315 www.leftbank.com.au info@leftbank.com.au
Cottesloe Beach Hotel 104 Marine Parade, Cottesloe, WA 6011 0893831100 www.cottesloebeachhotel.com.au bars@cottesloebeachhotel.com.au
Social Subiaco Lounge Restaurant and Bar Shop 3, 29 Station St, Subiaco, WA 6008 0893806277    
Sapphire Bar 298 Hay Street, Subiaco, WA 6008 0893821099 www.thesapphirebar.com.au info@thesapphirebar.com.au
Metropolis Fremantle 58 South Terrace, Fremantle, WA 6160 0893361880 www.metropolisfremantle.com.au ritam@metropolisfremantle.com.au
Club Red Sea 83 Rokeby Road, Subiaco, WA 6008 0893822022    
Contacio 10 Scarborough Beach Road, Scarborough, WA 6019 0892453905    
Mullaloo Beach Hotel 10 Oceanside Prm, Mullaloo, WA 6027 0894018411 www.mullaloobeachhotel.com.au general@mullaloobeachhotel.com.au
Club Bayview Shop 12, 20 St Quentin Ave, Claremont, WA 6010 0892860101 www.clubbayview.com linda@theclaremont.com.au

Quick Search