feature

Perth Conferences

Perth is an ideal place to hold a conference in the Asia Pacific region. The world class venues combined with the perfect climate and scenery make Perth an enjoyable place for both the attendee and organiser. View our list of conference venues and catering companies below and plan your conference effortlessly.

Perth Conference Venues - 150 + people

Venue Address Phone Web
Perth Town Hall Cnr St Georges Terrace and Sherwood Court, Northbridge, WA 6003 0892292965 www.cityofperth.wa.gov.au
Willow Pond Reception Centre 459 Nicholson Road, Canning Vale, WA 6155 0894551187 www.willowpond.com.au
Peel Zoo Sanctuary Park Drive, Pinjarra, WA 6208 0895314322 www.peelzoo.com
Captain Cook Cruises Pier 3 Barrack Square, Perth, WA 6000 0893253341 www.captaincookcruises.com.au
Perth Zoo 20 Labouchere Road, South Perth, WA 6151 0894740444 www.perthzoo.wa.gov.au
Western Australian Museum Perth Cultural Centre, James Street, Perth, WA 6000 0894318324 www.museum.wa.gov.au
Tradewinds Hotel Fremantle 59 Canning Highway, East Fremantle, WA 6158 0893398188 www.tradewindshotel.com.au
AQWA The Aquarium of Western Australia Hillarys Boat Harbour, 91 Southside Drive, Hillarys, WA 6025 0894477500 www.aqwa.com.au
Fremantle Prison The Terrace, Fremantle, WA 6160 0893369205 www.fremantleprison.com.au
Valley View Restaurant & Function Centre 10481 West Swan Road, Henley Brook, WA 6055 0892960211 www.globalcateringwa.com.au
Sandalford Winery Metricup Road, Wilyabrup, WA 280 0897556213 www.sandalford.com
Esplanade Hotel Fremantle Corner Marine Terrace and Essex Street, Fremantle, WA 6160 0894324000 www.esplanadehotelfremantle.com.au
Rendezvous Hotel The Esplanade, Scarborough, WA 6019 0892451000 www.rendezvoushotels.com
Burswood Entertainment Complex Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, WA 6100 0893627574 business.burswood.com.au
Sheraton Perth Hotel 207 Adelaide Terrace, Perth, WA 6000 0892247722  
Mindarie Marina Ocean Falls Boulevard, Mindarie, WA 6030 0893059305 www.mindariemarina.com.au
The Vines Resort & Country Club Verdelho Drive, The Vines, WA 6069 0892973000 www.vines.com.au

Mid Size Venues - 50 - 150 people

Venue Address Phone Web
Indian Ocean Brewing Company Ocean Falls Boulevard, Mindarie, WA 6030 0894001111 www.indibrew.com
Bouvard Cruises PO Box 1148, Mandurah, WA 6210 0895811242 www.bouvardcruises.com.au
Seashells Resort Mandurah 16 Dolphin Drive, Mandurah, WA 6210 0895503000 www.seashells.com.au
The Swan Bells Barrack Square, Perth, WA 6000 0862100444 www.swanbells.com.au
Mandurah Ferry Cruises Mandurah, WA 210 0895353324 www.mandurahferrycruises.com.au
Cicerellos Fremantle Fishermans Wharf, 44 Mews Road, Fremantle, WA 6160 0893351911 www.cicerellos.com.au
Cicerellos Mandurah Unit 2/73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah, WA 6210 0895359777 www.cicerellos.com.au
Cafe Pronto Corner Pinjarra Rd & Mandurah Tce, Mandurah, WA 6210 0895351004 www.cafepronto.au.com

Boutique Venues - under 50 people

Venue Address Phone Web
Faversham House in York 24-26 Grey Street, York, WA 6302 0896411366 www.favershamhouse.com.au
Hilltop Farm Small Conference Centre Lot 23 Werribee Road, Wooroloo, WA 6558 0892989774 www.hilltopfarm.com.au
Riverbank Estate Winery 126 Hamersley Road, Caversham, WA 6055 0893771805 www.riverbankestate.com.au
The River Retreat 10070 West Swan Road, Henley Brook, WA 6055 0892961007 www.theriverretreat.com.au
Settlers House in York 124 Avon Terrace, York, WA 6302 0896411096 www.settlershouse.com.au
Orchard Glory Farm Resort 41 Mooliabeenee Road, Bindoon, WA 6502 0895762888 www.orchardglory.com.au

Perth Catering Companies

Name Phone Web Email
Miss Maud 08 9321 4382 www.missmaud.com.au admin@missmaud.com.au
Buffets by Thistle Catering 08 9368 4607 www.perthbuffets.com.au info@perthbuffets.com.au
Elegant Touch Catering 08 9387 4098 www.eleganttouch.com.au elgtouch@bigpond.net.au
Maurizio Events Catering & Restaurant 08 9228 1646 www.mauriziorestaurant.com marketing@mauriziorestaurant.com
Temptations Catering 08 9444 3921 www.temptationscatering.com.au catering@iinet.net.au
Accolade Catering 1300 888 141 www.accoladewa.com.au  
Graham Arthur Catering 08 9472 7040 www.gac.net.au info@gac.net.au
Alberts Catering 08 9434 3330 www.albertscatering.com.au info@albertscatering.com.au
Beaumonde Catering 08 9377 2947 www.beaumondecatering.com.au nfarr@beaumondecatering.com.au
Prestige Catering 1300 663 611 www.prestigecatering.com.au info@prestigecatering.com.au

Quick Search